The Mission of the Clinton Community School District Diversity Committee is to provide activities and/or experiences that would impact staff and students and provide opportunities for them to develop a deeper level of appreciation of diversity (poverty is recognized as a diversity group by this committee).



Diversity Committee Members:                          Meeting Dates:
Kristi Cooley                                                           August 30, 2017
Jamie Mueller                                                        
Cindy Wolf                                                      
Susan Marlowe
Mary Brown                                           
Lavina Engle
Stephanie Boeding
Julie Knutsen