Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Albrechtsen, Dana dalbrechtsen@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Anderson, Jessica jeanderson@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Banowetz, Courtney cbanowetz@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - 21st Century Facilitator
Bolen, Hannah hbolen@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Boston, Suzanne sboston@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Boyd, Jackie jboyd@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Brisch, Kerri kbrisch@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Brown, Lindsey lbrown@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Food Service
Burken, Jennifer jenburken@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Math Coach
Eagle Heights Elementary School - Math Coach
Bussie, Denise dbussie@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Teacher
Butt, MaryBeth mbutt@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Cameron, Samantha scameron@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Christiansen, Sue schristiansen@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Christoffersen, Lisa lchristoffersen@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Comstock, Allison acomstock@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Cooley, Kristi kcooley@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Principal
Delagardelle, Tina tdelagardelle@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Engle, Lavina lengle@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Counselor
Feldpausch, Sara sfeldpausch@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Finnicum, MaryLou lfinnicum@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Francis, Lisa lfrancis@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Jefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Griswold, Erin egriswold@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Herrig, Renee rherrig@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Heusinkveld, Lisa lheusinkveld@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hicks, Christina chicks@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Hinrichsen, Joy jhinrichsen@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hodge, Melinda mhodge@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Horst, Ashley ahorst@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Housenga, Robin rhousenga@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Jarrett, Connie cjarrett@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jessen, Toby tjessen@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Kampe, Kayla kkampe@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Kelly, Nadene nkelly@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Kent, Ryan rkent@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Kilburg, Peggy pkilburg@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Food Service
Kimmer, Hope hkimmer@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
King, Tammy tking@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Knight, James jknight@clintonia.org Clinton High School - Plant Services Custodian
Bluff Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Knutsen, Tricia tknutsen@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Koranda, Laurie lkoranda@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kreider, Bruce bkreider@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Kurtz, Dawna dkurtz@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Leab, MaryLou mleab@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Food Service
Lemke, Karlyn klemke@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Leonard, Nettie nleonard@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Nurse
Leslie, Christine cleslie@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Lott, Lynnette llott@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Luett, Carrie cluett@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Marsh, Sally smarsh@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Martin, Karen kmartin@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Matheny, Jean jmatheny@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
McDonnell, Joni jmcdonnell@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Meyers, Amy ameyers@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Mickelson, Kayla kmickelson@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Millman, Lisa lmillman@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Mitchell, Lindsey lindseymitchell@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Moon, Elizabeth emoon@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Mueller, Marjorie mmueller@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Mulholland, Joanne jmulholland@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Ottens, Renee rottens@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Peters, Erica epeters@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Petersen, Erica epetersen@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Prins, Diane dprins@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Food Service
Raasch , Sheila sraasch@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Reyhons, Julie jreyhons@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Samuels, Michael msamuels@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - 21st Century Facilitator
Schlotfeldt, Christine cschlotfeldt@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Schwartz, Denise dschwartz@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Food Service
Siefken, Nicole nsiefken@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Secretary
Simmons, Jenna jsimmons@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Sirna, Tara tsirna@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Food Service
Sivright, Della dsivright@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Snowden, Trent tsnowden@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Stoller, Dorie dstoller@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Stuedemann, Nancy nstuedemann@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Turner, Casey cturner@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Clinton High School - Fine Arts (Band) Teacher
Walters, Heather hwalters@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Welch, Andrea awelch@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education/Early Learning Teacher
Wiebenga, Ashley awiebenga@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Zidarich, Kara kzidarich@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Zuehl, Lisa lzuehl@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Special Education Teacher