These people have been elected to serve our PTA as officers for the 2016-2017 school year. 


Co-Presidents:  Carrie Luett and Sarah Shepherd
Vice President:  Dawn Roberts
Secretary:  Lisa Wheat
Treasurer:   Denise Whitney
Our 2016-17 PTA Meetings will be held once a month on Thursday evenings on the following dates:
Sept. 8 (6:30 PM)
Oct. 13 (6:30 PM)
Nov. 10 (6:30 PM)
Jan. 12 (6:30 PM)
Feb. 9 (6:00 PM) Please note time change for the rest of the year.  
Mar. 2 (6:00 PM)
Apr. 13 (6:00 PM)
May 11 (6:00 PM)
We'd love to have you join us.