Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Baldwin, Roxanne rbaldwin@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Secretary
Bentley, Brenda bbentley@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Betts, Renae rbetts@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Boeding, Stephanie sboeding@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Counselor
Borgwardt, Grant gborgwardt@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Burns, Vicki vburns@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Secretary
Clark, Kim kclark@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Clausen, Julie jclausen@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Cruthis, June jcruthis@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Dash, Lisa ldash@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Davis, Cindy cdavis@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Eickert, Debra deickert@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Feddersen, Rae rfeddersen@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Felkey, Erica efelkey@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Francis, Lisa lfrancis@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Jefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Franker, Julie jfranker@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Frett, Liz lfrett@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Fullick, Cathy cfullick@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Gabel, Jenna jgabel@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education/Hearing Impaired Teacher
Guthrie, Katie kguthrie@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Hansen, Audrey ahansen@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Haskell, Ashley ahaskell@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Hess, Jamie jhess@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Heun, Ashley aheun@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Hilgenberg, Carla chilgenberg@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Eagle Heights Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Hilgendorf, Jessica jhilgendorf@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Holland, Roxanne rholland@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Honeywell, Diane dhoneywell@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Hudson, Randy rhudson@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Hufford, Cindy chufford@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Jacobsen, Barb bjacobsen@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jacobsen, Suzan sjacobsen@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jennings, Wendy wjennings@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Kilburg, Cindy ckilburg@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Custodian
Kilburg, Alisha akilburg@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Lackermann, Christine clackermann@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Lampe, Kelli klampe@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Nurse
Leu, Angela aleu@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Logan, Ben blogan@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Luett, Carrie cluett@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Maddie, Kim kmaddie@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Manikowski, Lisa lmanikowski@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Markle, Kelli kellimarkle@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Marston, Julie jmarston@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Marston, Sarah smarston@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Miller, Jennifer jmiller2@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Mulholland, Laurel lmulholland@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Murphy, Dawn dmurphy@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Ocheltree, Diana docheltree@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Philbrick, Brenda bphilbrick@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Rhoades, Barb brhoades@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Rhodes, Myra mrhodes@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Riccio, Jan jriccio@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Interpreter for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Shepherd, Sarah sshepherd@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Slowey, Alison aslowey@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Smith, Traci traciksmith@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Steinmann, Leah lsteinmann@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Taylor, Emerson etaylor@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Taylor-Goff, Erin etaylorgoff@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - 21st Century Facilitator
Thornton, Darcy dthornton@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Till, Nicole ntill@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
VanLancker, Tanya tvanlancker@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Werner, Christine cwerner@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Food Service
Whitney, Denise dwhitney@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Wiesner, Will wwiesner@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Clinton Middle School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Wilke, Katie kwilke@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Willwerth, Debra dwillwerth@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Winterlin, Roger rwinterlin@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Principal
Zajicek, Molly mzajicek@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional