Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Amely, Wilson wamely@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Anderson, Megan manderson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Bark, Kathryn kbark@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Barr, Ann abarr@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Bell, Suzanne sbell@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Literacy Coach Teacher
Bengtson, Melanie melbengtson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Food Service
Benton, Vicki vbenton@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Bird, Kimberly kbird@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Borgman, Jennifer jborgman@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Brick, Molly mbrick@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Britton, Deb dbritton@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Camp, Lauryn lauryncamp@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Cewe, Kendra kcewe@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Christoffersen, Lisa lchristoffersen@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Dieckmann, Brenda bdieckmann@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Dierks, Angela adierks@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Diestelmeier, Amber adiestelmeier@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Dixon, Sydney sdixon@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Dodge, Michelle mdodge@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Doty, Brenda bdoty@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Elmore, Alicia aelmore@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Erickson, Mareda merickson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Erwin, Sarah serwin@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Espey, Kerry kespey@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Everson, Cheryl ceverson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Farrell, Abby afarrell@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - English Second Language Teacher
Flanigan, April aflanigan@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Francis, Lisa lfrancis@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Jefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Gee, Lisa lgee@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Greene, Alicia agreene@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Haskell, Ashley ahaskell@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Hedges, Melissa mhedges@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Hicks, Christina chicks@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Hilgenberg, Carla chilgenberg@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Eagle Heights Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Hinson, Nancy nhinson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jenkins, Nichole njenkins@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Johnson, Michaele mjohnson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Jones, Steve sjones@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
jrohloff@clintonia.org, jrohloff@clintonia.org jrohloff@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Keefer, Peggy pkeefer@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kelly, Carrie ckelly@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - 21st Century Facilitator
Kent, Shawna skent@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Knutsen, Julie jknutsen@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Counselor
Kooi , Tammie tkooi@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Secretary
Lange, Tiffany tiffanyjlange@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Luett, Carrie cluett@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Matthew, Quan qmatthew@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
McGrath, Dan dmcgrath@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Mecartea, Rebecca rmecartea@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Melton, Melanie mmelton@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Merchant, Josh jmerchant@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Meyer, Darla dmeyer@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Food Service
Moore, Debra dmoore@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Moore, Jennifer jmoore@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Secretary
Nelson, Ruth rnelson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Neymeyer, Patty pneymeyer@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Nurse
Osterhaus, Penny posterhaus@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Pearcy, Kristin kjones@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Peck, Linda lpeck@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Pollpeter, Randy rpollpeter@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Prince, Jaryd jprince@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Rohloff, Jennifer jrohloff@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Ruppenkamp, Anne aruppenkamp@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Schantag, Jaclyn jschantag@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Schneeberger, Jessie jschneeberger@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Shultz, Theresa tshultz@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Principal
Specht, Jodi jspecht@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Stuedemann, Nancy nstuedemann@clintonia.org Bluff Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Tague-Kline, Ashley akline@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Taylor, Angela ataylor@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Todtz, Tricia ttodtz@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Vandendooren, Abbey avandendooren@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Wetzel, Amber awetzel@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Special Education Teacher