Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Anderson, Megan manderson@clintonia.org Jefferson Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Talented Enrichment Program Teacher
Ball, Joan jball@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Food Service
Bengtson, Angela abengtson@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Bentley, Melissa mbentley@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Brown, Mary mbrown@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Burgland, Lindsey lburgland@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Secretary
Camp, Sue scamp@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Cook, Kathy kcook@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Cramer, Cindy ccramer@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Dehner, Maggie mdehner@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Determan, Emily edeterman@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Determan, Taylor tdeterman@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Deters, Sarah sdeters@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Dickey, Alexandra adickey@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Dolan, Tamara tdolan@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Eggers, Erin eeggers@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Ellis, Joy joyellis@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Eversoll, Jenny jeversoll@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Francis, Lisa lfrancis@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Jefferson Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Art) Teacher
French, Stacy sfrench@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Hansen, Rachel rhansen@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher
Haskell, Krystal khaskell@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Haskell, Ashley ahaskell@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Hensel, Stacy shensel@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Herrig, Megan mherrig@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Nurse
Jewell, Misty mjewell@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kehrberg, Pat pkehrberg@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Kenney, Brian brkenney@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Principal
Kettler , Jonelle jkettler@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Secretary
Kuehl, Candi ckuehl@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - First Grade Teacher
Kuehn, Peggy pkuehn@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Kindergarten Teacher
Kurtz, Bridget bkurtz@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lauver, Rhonda rlauver@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Lueders, Kristi krlueders@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Second Grade Teacher
Luett, Carrie cluett@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Jefferson Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Bluff Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Marquette, Sheila smarquette@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Food Service
Marston, Julie jmarston@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Clinton Middle School - Fine Arts (Orchestra) Teacher
Matheny, Jean jmatheny@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - At Risk Teacher
McGarry, Anna amcgarry@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Milder, Linda lmilder@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Food Service
Millman, Lisa lmillman@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Fine Arts (Vocal Music) Teacher
Paulsen, Gayle gpaulsen@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Food Service
Pope, Sarah spope@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Rehr, Kathy krehr@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Food Service
Rose, Laura lrose@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Fourth Grade Teacher
Samuelson, Kristin ksamuelson@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Schultz, Paula pschultz@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - 21st Century Coordinator
Shepherd, Sarah sshepherd@clintonia.org Eagle Heights Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Whittier Elementary School - Librarian-Media Specialist Teacher
Sims, Brenda bsims@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Food Service
Smith, Wendy wsmith@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Paraprofessional
Snowden, Trent tsnowden@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Bluff Elementary School - Wellness Teacher
Stahl, Theresa tstahl@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Plant Services Head Custodian
Struble, Amy astruble@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Title One Teacher
Swanstrom, Monica mswanstrom@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Instructional Coach
Terrock, Michele mterrock@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Fifth Grade Teacher
Thoms, Ann athoms@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Third Grade Teacher
Unke, Karla kunke@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Building Counselor
Whittier, Principal whittier@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Principal
Young, Cassandra cyoung@clintonia.org Whittier Elementary School - Special Education Teacher