4 Year Old Pre-School Program

                                                                                 Krista Cagley
                           Dave Bloom                                                                                       Krista Cagley
4-Year-Old Preschool Program Coordinator                                               Administrative Assistant

563-243-9600, ext 26                                                                                        563-243-9600, ext 39

Fax: 563-243-0493
To Register for Next Year's PRESCHOOL ONLY (choose 18-19 Registration Year) - CLICK HERE
Welcome to the Clinton 4-Year-Old Preschool Program page. The Clinton Community School District has been awarded a grant from the State of Iowa for the 2017-2018 school year. This grant is intended to reach out to all 4-year-olds living in the Clinton area and to provide each child a quality preschool experience before they enter kindergarten. Each child must be 4 years old on or before September 15, 2017 and be a resident of the State of Iowa to be eligible for participation. It is our goal to have every eligible 4-year-old child participate in this 5-day-per-week, A.M. or P.M. preschool experience. The community preschools that participate in our four year old program include Prinice of Peace, Stay N Play, Wee School for Little People, YWCA-Downtown, YWCA-Lyons and Zion Preschool.  The District maintains three preschool classrooms at Bluff Elementary.  Please review the information regarding the Clinton 4-Year-Old Preschool Program and enroll your child today.
Parents registering at our community preschools will need to register on line and fill out community registration packet.



Our district teachers can be contacted at:

Denise Bussie Bluff dbussie@clintonia.org
Sara Feldpausch Bluff sfeldpausch@clintonia.org
Andrea Welch Bluff awelch@clintonia.org
Jenna Simmons Bluff jsimmons@clintonia.org
Joyce Noel Prince of Peace North jnoel@clintonia.org
Cole Ackley Wee School cackley@clintonia.org
Mary Outzen YWCA Lyons moutzen@clintonia.org
Carolyn Schultze YWCA cschulze@clintonia.org
Megan Gee Zion


Nicki Shannon Zion